We are investing in CashPro®

Thank you for your patience while we invest in CashPro.
Please see the schedule below for weekend application availability.

CashPro Online

CashPro Online and all CashPro Online applications will be offline during the time below:
Friday, June 11 at 9 p.m. – Saturday, June 12 at 6 p.m. Eastern
Saturday, June 12 at 1 a.m. – Saturday, June 12 at 11 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Saturday, June 12 at 9 a.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 6 a.m. Hong Kong Time

CashPro Administration

CashPro Administration will be offline during the time below:
Friday, June 11 at 9 p.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 5 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, June 12 at 1 a.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 9 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Saturday, June 12 at 9 a.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 5 p.m. Hong Kong Time

CashPro Check Management

CashPro Check Management will be offline during the time below:
Friday, June 11 at 11:20 p.m. – Saturday, June 12 at 5:30 p.m. Eastern
CashPro Check Services API will also be unavailable during this time.

CashPro Credit

CashPro Credit will have limited capabilities during the time below:
Saturday, May 8 at 11:30 p.m. – Sunday, May 9 at 6 a.m. Eastern
See additional information about CashPro Online availability above.

CashPro Connect Payments

File processing and acknowledgements for CashPro Connect clients using the ISO XML format will be delayed during the time below:
Saturday, June 12 at 10:30 a.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 10:30 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, June 12 at 2:30 p.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 2:30 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time

Saturday, June 12 at 10:30 p.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 10:30 p.m. Hong Kong Time

CashPro Payments Online

CashPro Payments will be offline during the time below:
Friday, June 11 at 9 p.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 5 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, June 12 at 1 a.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 9 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Saturday, June 12 at 9 a.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 5 p.m. Hong Kong Time

CashPro Payments API

CashPro Payments API will be offline during the times below:
Friday, June 11 at 9 p.m. – Saturday, June 12 at 9 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, June 12 at 12:30 p.m. – Saturday, June 12 at 4:15 p.m. Eastern
Saturday, June 12 at 11:00 p.m. – Sunday, June 12 at 5:00 a.m. Eastern

CashPro Reporting

CashPro Reporting scheduled reports and host-to-host files normally provided during the period listed below will be delivered following maintenance activities:
Saturday, June 12 at 10 p.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 11 a.m. Eastern
Saturday, June 12 at 2 a.m. – Sunday, June 13 at 3 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Sunday, June 13 at 10 a.m. – Monday, May 14 at 11 p.m. Hong Kong Time
CashPro Online Current- and Previous-Day Reporting will limited to
PDF, Excel, and on-screen formats during this period.

 

©2021 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved. CashPro is a registered trademark of Bank of America Corporation.